Webinars

Homeschooling: A Flexible, Fluid, Child-Focused Education
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Hits : 26

7:00–8:00pm EDT; 6:00–7:00pm CDT; 5:00–6:00pm MDT; 4:00–5:00pm PDT; 3:00–4:00pm AKDT; 1:00–2:00pm  HAST

This webinar is hosted by Parent Empowerment Groups

Are you thinking about starting to homeschool? Are you interested in learning more about homeschooling? Join Gina Schlicksup June 17 at 7pm ET as she provides information and talks about her experiences homeschooling children with TS. She will discuss why people choose to homeschool and the benefits of homeschooling from a parent’s perspective. Gina will also address myths about homeschooling. Gina Schlicksup is the founder of Parent Empowerment Groups and a wife and mother of 4 children.

Register here: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwlceytpjwjGdAY3J3j9CaJQwiOIdY5BWi0