Webinars

Understanding Moral Distress
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Hits : 31

1:00–2:15pm EDT; 12:00–1:15pm CDT; 11:00am–12:15pm MDT; 10:00–11:15am PDT; 9:00–10:15am AKDT; 7:00–8:15am HAST

This webinar is hosted by National Child Welfare Workforce Institute

Please join us for the third session in our 5-part discussion series addressing how child welfare leaders have supported their workforce in building resiliency during the pandemic and how others can incorporate these strategies into child welfare organizational environments. This session will highlight the importance of understanding moral distress when building staff resilience.

Register here: http://events.r20.constantcontact.com/register/event?oeidk=a07ehzfqe1s362b148e&llr=pfnuq9dab