Webinars

Respect, Collaboration, and Shared Decision-Making: A Relational Approach
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Hits : 26

1:30–2:30pm EDT; 12:30–1:30pm CDT; 11:30am–12:30pm MDT; 10:30–11:30am PDT; 9:30–10:30am AKDT; 7:30–8:30am HAST

This webinar is hosted by Mental Health Technology Transfer Center Network

This presentation will focus on implementing shared decision-making in caring for persons diagnosed with a serious mental illness. We will focus on the history of shared decision-making in medicine, the barriers to implementing SDM in psychiatry, and a framework and tool to support collaboration in psychiatric care.

Register here: https://c4innovates.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAuceGppz8tGNWAUvsHgQNY9BxhbbwP5cl0