Webinars

Initial Response Strategies and Tactics When Responding to Missing Children Incidents
Friday, June 25, 2021
Hits : 22

9:00am–6:00pm EDT; 8:00am–5:00pm CDT; 7:00am–4:00pm MDT; 6:00am–3:00pm PDT; 5:00am–2:00pm AKDT; 6:00am–12:00pm HAST

This webinar is hosted by National Criminal Justice Training Center

During this training, first responders will gain knowledge of the investigative activities that occur during an endangered missing or child abduction investigation, and how their actions influence the short- and long-term response of law enforcement.

Register here: https://ncjtc.fvtc.edu/trainings/TR00006487/TRI0606664/initial-response-strategies-and-tactics-when-responding-to-missing-children-incidents