Webinars

AI/AN LGBTQ+ and Two-Spirit Communities Listening Session
Friday, June 25, 2021
Hits : 23

1:30–5:00pm EDT; 12:30–4:00pm CDT; 11:30am–3:00pm MDT; 10:30–2:00pm PDT; 9:30–1:00pm AKDT; 7:30–11:00am HAST

This webinar is hosted by Operation Lady Justice

The Presidential Task Force on Missing and Murdered American Indians and Alaska Natives, also known as Operation Lady Justice, is holding a listening session for AI/AN LGBTQ+ and Two-Spirit communities, as well as organizations working with and supporting those communities.

Register here: https://operationladyjustice.usdoj.gov/aian-lgbtq-and-two-spirit-communities-listening-session