Webinars

Real World Strategies to Build Authentic, Inclusive Workplaces that Reflect our World, not our Biases
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Hits : 98

2:00–3:00 EDT; 1:00–2:00 CDT; 12:00–1:00pm MDT; 11:00–12:00 PDT; 10:00–11:00 AKDT; 8:00–9:00 HAST 

This webinar is hosted by HRDQ-U

While basic research has shown that diverse and inclusive teams are better at problem-solving and fostering a global outlook, professionals at all levels still struggle with building strategies for the modern workplace that maximize diversity at all levels. When advanced from a human and humane perspective, diversity challenges can become valuable opportunities for workplace inclusion, increased productivity, stronger team collaboration, and competitiveness amongst your market peers. This webinar will help professionals understand the varying levels of inclusion, understand D&I concepts and terms, brainstorm how changes in meeting and on-boarding processes can leverage diversity, and demonstrate how strategic D&I learning can build truly inclusive workplaces.

Register here: https://www.hrdqu.com/product/real-world-strategies-to-build-authentic-inclusive-workplaces-that-reflect-our-world-not-our-biases/