Webinars

Expert Q&A: Innovative Practices for Family Justice Centers
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Hits : 24

2:00–3:15pm EST; 1:00–2:15pm CST; 12:00–1:15pm MST; 11:00am–12:15pm PST; 10:00–11:15am AKST; 9:00–10:15am HAST 

This webinar is hosted by Office for Victims of Crime Training and Technical Assistance Center

Family Justice Centers provide a “one-stop shop” for victims of family violence (intimate partner violence, sexual assault, and elder abuse). These co-located, multidisciplinary service centers reduce the number of places a victim must go to receive services following the crime. Services include, but are not limited to, assistance with protective orders, legal services, medical, counseling, safety planning, and more. This session will allow the audience to inquire about innovative practices within the Family Justice Center model.

Register here: https://ovcttac.adobeconnect.com/e35mnd08z5ds/event/registration.html