Webinars

Virtual Supervision
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Hits : 450

3:00–4:15pm EDT; 2:00–3:15pm CDT; 1:00–2:15pm MDT; 12:00–1:15pm PDT; 11:00–12:15pm AKDT; 9:00–10:15am HAST

This webinar is co-sponsored by NCWWI, the Capacity Building Center for States, and the Quality Improvement Center for Workforce Development

With the child welfare workforce currently working from home, supervision is more important than ever to ensure continued quality service provision and to keep children safe and families together. How is supervision changing to respond to this new virtual world? What adjustments are being made? This webinar will offer expert guidance on virtual supervision and provide opportunities for participants to ask questions and exchange information.

Register here: https://events.r20.constantcontact.com/register/eventReg?oeidk=a07eh09km44fea4ad0d&oseq=&c=&ch=