Webinars

Virtual Colorado MAT learning forum
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Hits : 54

2:30–3:30 EDT; 1:30–2:30 CDT; 12:30–1:30pm MDT; 11:30–12:30 PDT; 10:30–11:30 AKDT; 8:30–9:30 HAST 

This webinar is hosted by Practice Innovation Program of Colorado

Connect with experienced Medication Assisted Treatment providers and their teams. Share and learn with peers each month. Topics vary each month, see registration site for details.

Register here: https://ucdenver.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_tka_8fasRCSaWL-iHUaQfg