Webinars

Thank U For Coming Out: Engaging LGBTQ+ communities in creative primary violence prevention projects
Friday, May 07, 2021
Hits : 42

12:00–2:00pm EDT; 11:00–1:00pm CDT; 10:00am–12:00pm MDT; 9:00–11:00am PDT; 8:00–10:00am AKDT; 7:00–9:00am HAST

This webinar is hosted by Washington Coalition of Sexual Assault Programs

Utilizing creative and concrete tools in this fun and interactive workshop by Queery, participants can enhance their school-based and organizational primary violence prevention projects. Although Queery’s art-based education programs are designed by and for the LGBTQ+ BIPOC communities, the underlying concepts can be used across a variety of violence prevention platforms.

Register here: https://www.wcsap.org/events-wcsap/2021/thank-u-coming-out