Webinars

Date Webinar (Select Title For More Information)
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Ready and Resilient! Promoting the Resilience of Children and Adults
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 AT Update: What’s new in 2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Treating the Heart of Addiction
Thursday, August 12, 2021 Military Families Transitioning to Civilian Life: Costs and Challenges
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Being Thorough: A Concept for Building High-Performing Teams in Your Early Childhood Program, by Christy Jones-Hudson, M.A., IMH
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 The Addiction Professional’s Mini Guide to SBIRT for Adolescents
Friday, August 20, 2021 Advancing Awareness in LGBTQ Care, Part III: Working with LGBTQ2S+ Native American Clients
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Engineering with Nature: Learning and Communicating through Construction Play, by Tina Reeble and Kirsten Haugen
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Trust in Your Gut – Clinical Applications of Polyvagal Theory in Therapy and Relapse Prevention
Thursday, September 09, 2021 New Options for Health Care for Early Childhood Professionals, by Louise Stoney, M.A. and Sharon Easterling, B.A.
Thursday, September 09, 2021 Social Workers and Money: We Need to Talk About It
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 A Gestalt View of the Latino Experience with Substance Use Disorders
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Play and Assessment? YES! Reciprocal Partners in the Early Childhood Classroom Dance, by Michelle Salcedo
Friday, September 17, 2021 Advancing Awareness in LGBTQ Care, Part IV: Shaping Affirming Responses for Historically “Invisibilized” LGBTQIA+ Populations
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Pushing Past Bias and Challenging Classroom Behaviors: Changing Children’s Behavior Starts With Changing Ourselves, by Dr. Angela Searcy
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Through Rose-Colored Glasses: When Cultural Competency Isn't Enough

Webinar Search